Contact Directory

St. Mary's County Government
P. O. Box 653 - 41770 Baldridge Street
Leonardtown, MD 20650
301-475-4200

Web Page Links Phone Number E-Mail

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy 301-475-4200 x 1350
301-475-4935 FAX
csmc@stmarysmd.com
Tom Jarboe 301-475-4200 x 1350
301-475-4935 FAX
csmc@stmarysmd.com
Michael L. Hewitt 301-475-4200 x 1350
301-475-4935 FAX
csmc@stmarysmd.com
John E. O'Connor 301-475-4200 x 1350
301-475-4935 FAX
csmc@stmarysmd.com
Todd B. Morgan 301-475-4200 x 1350
301-475-4935 FAX
csmc@stmarysmd.com

County and Other Agencies

Aging & Human Services 301-475-4200 x1050
301-475-4503 FAX
lori.harris@stmarysmd.com
Alcohol Beverage Board 301-475-7844 x1600
301-475-3364 FAX
tamara.hildebrand@stmarysmd.com
Animal Control 301-475-8018 or after hrs. 301-475-8016
301-475-4924 FAX
animal.control@stmarysmd.com
Assessments & Taxation 301-880-2901
301-475-4856 FAX
sdat.stm@maryland.gov
Board of Appeals 301-475-4200 ext 1523
301-475-4672 FAX
Yvonne.Chaillet@stmarysmd.com
Building Services 301-475-4200 ext 1150
301-475-4964 FAX
Randy.Miedzenski@stmarysmd.com
Channel 95 301-475-4200 x1342
301-475-4935 FAX
Tony.Jones@stmarysmd.com
Circuit Court of St. Mary's County 301-475-7844
Construction & Inspections 301-475-4200 x*3531
301-863-8810 FAX
Willie.Buckler@stmarysmd.com
County Administrator 301-475-4200 ext. 1321
301-475-4935 FAX
Rebecca.Bridgett@stmarysmd.com
County Airport 301-475-4200 x*3565
Gary.Whipple@stmarysmd.com
County Attorney 301-475-4200 x1700
301-475-4660 FAX
ctyatt@stmarysmd.com
County Commissioners 301-475-4200 X1350
301-475-4935 FAX
CSMC@ stmarysmd.com
County Highways 301-475-4200 x*3540
301-863-8810 FAX
Richard.Tarr@stmarysmd.com
County Transit System (STS) 301-475-4200 x*1120 or x*1121
301-866-6797 FAX
MaryAnn.Blankenship@stmarysmd.com
County Treasurer 301-475-4472 ext. 3300
301-475-4946 FAX
christy.kelly@stmarysmd.com
Detention Center 301-475-4200 x3200
301-475-4010 FAX
sheriff@stmarysmd.com
Development Review 301-475-4200 x1522
301-475-4672 FAX
Bob.Bowles@stmarysmd.com
Economic Development 301-475-4200 x1400
301-475-4414 FAX
ded@stmarysmd.com
Elections 301-475-7844 x 1613
301-475-4077 FAX
Wendy.Adkins@stmarysmd.com
Emergency Services & Technology 301-475-4200 x1013
301-475-4924 FAX
Bob.Kelly@stmarysmd.com
Engineering Services 301-475-4200 x*3565
301-863-8810 FAX
Gary.Whipple@stmarysmd.com
Ethics Commission 301-475-4200 x1700
301-475-4660 FAX
Diane.Gleissner@stmarysmd.com
Finance 301-475-4200 x1200
301-475-4489 FAX
finance@stmarysmd.com
Health Department 301-475-4330
301-475-4350 FAX
healthdept@smhd.com
Housing Authority 301-866-6590 ext. 1434
301-737-5628 FAX
ajones@stmaryshousing.org
Human Resources 301-475-4200 x1100
301-475-4082 FAX
smchr@stmarysmd.com
Information Technology 301-475-4200 x1007
301-475-4198 FAX
helpdesk@stmarysmd.com
Land Use & Growth Management 301-475-4200 x1500
301-475-4635 FAX
lugm@stmarysmd.com
Main 301-475-4200 x1001
301-475-4935 FAX
Planning Commission
Public Information Office 301-475-4200 x1340
301-475-8491 FAX
pio@stmarysmd.com
Public Library 301-475-2846
Public Notices 301-475-4200 x1340
301-475-4935 FAX
pio@stmarysmd.com
Public Schools Central Administration 301-475-5511
301-475-4270 FAX
Public Works & Transportation 301-475-4200 x*3516
John.Groeger@stmarysmd.com
Recreation and Parks 301-475-4200 x*1812
301-475-4108 FAX
arthur.shepherd@stmarysmd.com
Register of Wills 301-475-5566
301-475-4968 FAX
stmarysrow@registers.maryland.gov
Sheriff's Office 301-475-4040
301-475-4047 FAX
sheriff@stmarysmd.com
Social Services 240-895-7000
240-895-7099 FAX
Angela.Sacks@maryland.gov
Soil Conservation District 301-475-8402 ext 3
301-475-8391 FAX
info@stmarysscd.com
States Attorney 301-475-7844 x4500
301-475-4596 FAX
Rick.Fritz@stmarysmd.com
STS Transit 301-475-4200 x*1120 or x*1121
301-866-6797 FAX
MaryAnn.Blankenship@stmarysmd.com
Transportation Services 301-475-4200 x*1122
301-866-6797 FAX
Jacque.Fournier@stmarysmd.com
University of Maryland Extension 301-475-4482
301-475-4483 FAX
bbeale@umd.edu
Volunteer Boards, Committees & Commissions 301-475-4200 x1700
301-475-8491 FAX
Diane.Gleissner@stmarysmd.com