Employee Status Updated: 12/17/2018 12:00 AM Normal
Office Status: Normal
Employee Information

Recreation & Parks - Museum Division

St. Mary's County Museum Division
c/o St. Clement's Island Museum
38370 Point Breeze Road
Colton's Point, Maryland 20626
Main Phone: 301-769-2222
Fax: 301-769-2225

Karen Stone
Museum Division Manager
301-769-3235
Karen.Stone@stmarysmd.com

April Havens
Site Supervisor
Piney Point Lighthouse Museum & Historic Park
301-994-1471
April.Havens@stmarysmd.com

Christina Barbour
Site Supervisor
St. Clement's Island Museum
301-769-4723
Christina.Barbour@stmarysmd.com

Andrew Ponti
Marketing Coordinator
301-769-2385
Andrew.Ponti@stmarysmd.com

Amber Puschinsky
Fundraising Coordinator
The Friends of the St. Clements Island & Piney Point Museums
301-769-2222
Amber.Puschinsky@stmarysmd.com

Jayne Walsh
Museum Store Manager
The Friends of the St. Clement's Island & Piney Point Museums
301-769-2222
Jayne.Walsh@stmarysmd.com

We invite you to explore our sites and exciting opportunities by clicking on the links at the bottom. Please visit our sites and gift shops, enjoy our programs and special events, and discover our extensive research opportunities.

St. Clements Island Museum Piney Point Lighthouse Museum & Historic Park U-1105 Black Panther Historic Shipwreck Preserve Drayden African American School House
Little Red School House Guided Tours & Student Tours Water Taxi Tours Museum Stores
Research Center Volunteer Programs Calendar of Events Join the Friends
Finer Points Newsletter Annual Reports Links of Interest St. Mary's County Tourism
Recreation & Parks Contact Us Museums Homepage